Call Spice - 0121 353 6161

Site search

Shustoke Boxing Day Easy Ramble

Tue 26 Dec 2017
Shustoke, near Coleshill # B46 2DS
12:00 midday for 12:15 pm start
6 Member, 7 Guest
Please log in to see the event host details here
Places

 

Why not burn off some turkey and get some fresh air with this great walk with Rob Smith. It is a flat walk of around 5 miles and is suitable for beginners or those who want a sociable walk. The ramble includes the lovely Shustoke Reservoir, which is owned by Severn Trent. We also include the hamlets of Hoggrill's End, Botts Green and Nether Whitacre and linked together by the surrounding farmland. Parts of the route use the Heart of England Way a long distance footpath. Back at the pub we will have tables reserved for our lunch.

 

Note: the earlier start so we can get back for lunch

 

Show Me A Map

Knowle Locks Christmas Eve Easy Ramble + Lunch (Sun 24th Dec 2017)
Spice East Midlands New Year Masquerade Ball 2017 (Sun 31st Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018)
Quiz of The Year and Supper (Thu 11th Jan 2018)
Victorian Birmingham Walk and Afternoon Tea (Wed 27th Dec 2017)
Mulled Wine and Mince Pie Wander (Thu 28th Dec 2017)
Meriden Easy Ramble (Sat 20th Jan 2018)
Abbots Bromley Moderate Ramble (Sun 21st Jan 2018)
Christmas Pony Trekking Day with Picnic in the Forest of Dean (Sat 30th Dec 2017)
New Year 007 and Firework Spectacular PARTY ONLY OPTION (Sun 31st Dec 2017)
Peak District Walk: Bakewell, Monsal Trail and Great Longstone (Sun 31st Dec 2017)
Urban Ramble: Around Birmingham Airport (Mon 1st Jan 2018)
Shugborough Hall and Sherbrook Valley Moderate Ramble (Sun 7th Jan 2018)
Toboggan and Fondue Night (Sat 13th Jan 2018)
Escape Room Challenge - NEW GAME (Sun 14th Jan 2018)
Kinver Edge Moderate Ramble (Sun 14th Jan 2018)

Browse similar events by category / subcategory

Rambles
Great for New Members
Top Event for Member Feedback

Updated Friday 15th December 2017, 18:01

Book-It Online 5.0a8 Software

Book-It uses cookies. Click here to find out more.