Call Spice - 0121 353 6161

Site search

EXTRA NIGHT OPTION for Llangollen to Whitchurch Downhill Walking Break

.. stay the day before - you're worth it!

Sat 31 Mar 2018 - Sun 1 Apr 2018
The Lion Quays Spa Hotel & Country Club, Oswestry # SY11 3EN
Check in from 3pm
99 Member Sharing Room, 105 Guest Sharing Room, 165 Member Single Occupancy, 169 Guest Single Occupancy (Deposit 20)
Spice coordinator 1 night in spa hotel with dinner, breakfast and spa facilities and free car parking for the duration.
Please log in to see the event host details here
Filling Fast

If you are already booked onto our Llangollen Downhill Walking Break, this is an opportunity to stay the night before, dinner, bed and breakfast and enjoy the spa facilities.

 

 

 

 

 

Show Me A Map

Llangollen to Whitchurch Downhill Walking Break (Sun 1st Apr 2018 - Mon 2nd Apr 2018)
Cardiff and South Wales New Year Walking and Social Break (Fri 29th Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018)
Cardiff New Year Break Extra night (Mon 1st Jan 2018 - Tue 2nd Jan 2018)
Meriden Easy Ramble (Sat 20th Jan 2018)
Lincoln Social Weekend (Fri 29th Jun 2018 - Sun 1st Jul 2018)
A Christmas Wassail (Sun 17th Dec 2017)
Lichfield Cathedral Illuminated (Sat 23rd Dec 2017)
Knowle Locks Christmas Eve Easy Ramble + Lunch (Sun 24th Dec 2017)
Mulled Wine and Mince Pie Wander (Thu 28th Dec 2017)
Spice Hits Town at the Jam House (Sat 30th Dec 2017)
Pantomime in Cardiff - Snow White and The Seven Dwarfs (Sun 31st Dec 2017)
New Year Dog Walk in Sutton Park (Sat 6th Jan 2018)
Polo Behind the Scenes - The New Year Cup (Sun 7th Jan 2018)
Spice Book Club - Solihull (Mon 8th Jan 2018)
Spice Book Club - Sutton Coldfield (Mon 8th Jan 2018)

Browse similar events by category / subcategory

Weekends and Holidays
Great for New Members
Top Event for Member Feedback
Ideal for Under 40s

Updated Friday 15th December 2017, 18:01

Book-It Online 5.0a8 Software

Book-It uses cookies. Click here to find out more.