Call Spice - 0121 353 6161

Site search

Fizz Quiz - Hotel Du Vin

.. do you have expensive tastes or are you a cheap date?

Fri 19 Jan 2018
Hotel du Vin, Church St, Birmingham B3 2NR
7.15pm arrival for 7.30pm
20 Member, 22 Guest
Filling Fast

Not all sparkling wines are made equal! Some take longer to make, some are more expensive and some just suit your taste better. Can you guess your favourite amongst our line up in a blind tasting? Do you prefer Champagne or Prosecco? Do you have expensive tastes or are you a cheap date? All of these questions and more will be revealed at our Hotel du Vin Fizz Quiz event.

 

Taste your way around four different sparkling wines from around the world under the expert guidance of the Hotel du Vin Sommelier team. Fun, facts and fizz.

 

 

 

 

Show Me A Map

New Year 007 and Firework Spectacular Sleepover Party (Sun 31st Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018)
Chinese New Year Celebration (Sat 17th Feb 2018)
Knowle Locks Christmas Eve Easy Ramble + Lunch (Sun 24th Dec 2017)
Lasan Indian Banquet (Wed 17th Jan 2018)
Lichfield Cathedral Illuminated (Sat 23rd Dec 2017)
A Christmas Carol (Sat 30th Dec 2017)
Spice East Midlands New Year Masquerade Ball 2017 (Sun 31st Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018)
Polo Behind the Scenes - The New Year Cup (Sun 7th Jan 2018)
Charleston Solo Dance Workshop (Sat 20th Jan 2018)
Cocktail Masterclass and Dim Sum Evening (Wed 24th Jan 2018)
NLP for Beginners (Sun 28th Jan 2018)
Curry and Quiz - Solihull (Wed 31st Jan 2018)
White Knight and Good Fairy Fortnight - West Midlands (Sun 4th Feb 2018 - Sun 18th Feb 2018)
Pizza Making Workshop (and Eat It!) (Tue 6th Feb 2018)
Malmaison Dinner Shuffle and Prosecco (Thu 8th Feb 2018)

Browse similar events by category / subcategory

Social Pursuits

Updated Monday 18th December 2017, 16:23

Book-It Online 5.0a8 Software

Book-It uses cookies. Click here to find out more.