Call Spice - 0121 353 6161

Site search

Curry and Quiz - Solihull

.. a great social evening with Steve Dell

Wed 31 Jan 2018
Spice Club 697 Warwick Road Solihull B91 3DA
7.00pm upstairs room
£5 Member, £7 Guest
Plus cost of food (£12.95) on the night
Please log in to see the event host details here
Filling Fast

The address is 697 Warwick Road, Solihull B91 3DA.

 

The deal is poppadum’s & dips, mixed starters, a choice of main and rice & nan for £12.95

 

We return to Solihull for this great event with Steve Dell, combining two favourites; a curry and a quiz. Steve will run one of his quizzes whilst we enjoy a curry (there are alternatives available if curry isn’t your bag). There will be all the usual rounds such as general knowledge, music etc with the quiz.

 

These are great events to meet fellow spicers as you work in small teams. They are fun and have an edge of competitiveness but not taken too.seriously – this is Spice! The next in the series of these great events with Steve Dell, combining two favourites; a curry and a quiz.

 

PARKING

 

There is limited street parking nearby and the nearest multi story car park that opens late enough (some close earlier) is the Lode Lane one. The address is The Corner of Station Rd / Lode Lane, Solihull B91 3RX. There is a fixed evening rate and is a short walk to the restaurant.

 

 

 

Show Me A Map

Quiz of The Year and Supper (Thu 11th Jan 2018)
Lichfield Cathedral Illuminated (Sat 23rd Dec 2017)
Greek Meal + Quiz - Sutton Coldfield (Thu 18th Jan 2018)
Knowle Locks Christmas Eve Easy Ramble + Lunch (Sun 24th Dec 2017)
Victorian Birmingham Walk and Afternoon Tea (Wed 27th Dec 2017)
Mulled Wine and Mince Pie Wander (Thu 28th Dec 2017)
A Christmas Carol (Sat 30th Dec 2017)
Urban Ramble: Around Birmingham Airport (Mon 1st Jan 2018)
Badminton For FREE - Billesley Tennis Centre (Wed 3rd Jan 2018)
Polo Behind the Scenes - The New Year Cup (Sun 7th Jan 2018)
Run, Jog or Walk in the Park - Solihull (Sun 7th Jan 2018)
Spice Book Club - Solihull (Mon 8th Jan 2018)
Ten Pin Bowling (Acocks Green Bowl) (Mon 8th Jan 2018)
Badminton For FREE - Billesley Tennis Centre (Wed 10th Jan 2018)
Toboggan and Fondue Night (Sat 13th Jan 2018)

Browse similar events by category / subcategory

Quiz Nights

Updated Monday 18th December 2017, 16:23

Book-It Online 5.0a8 Software

Book-It uses cookies. Click here to find out more.