Call Spice - 0121 353 6161

Site search

Helicopter Lesson

.. you've got to try this awesome flying experience!

Sun 21 Jan 2018
Wellesbourne Airfield # CV35 9EU
12.45 for 1.00pm Briefing
£9 Member, £15 Guest
£90.00 balance paid to instructor on the day
Filling Fast

Cost:   £99 (£105 Guest) Paid as £9 (£15 Guest) deposit to Spice, plus £90 balance paid on the day by either cash or card

 

This is a classic Spice event - you've just got to fly a helicopter one time in your life! We're just sorry we can't make it cheaper, but helicopters are extraordinarily costly to run!  This isn't a pleasure flight, it's a lesson - and real occasion.

Your session starts with a full briefing on helicopters in general and the controls of the Robinson R22 you’ll be flying.  These machines are touch sensitive and challenging. You’ll be in the air for approx. 15 memorable minutes.

IMPORTANT: There is a weight limit of 15 stone for this event.

 

Show Me A Map

Polo Behind the Scenes - The New Year Cup (Sun 7th Jan 2018)
New Year 007 and Firework Spectacular Sleepover Party (Sun 31st Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018)
Quiz of The Year and Supper (Thu 11th Jan 2018)
Toboggan and Fondue Night (Sat 13th Jan 2018)
Lasan Indian Banquet (Wed 17th Jan 2018)
Abseiling for the Terrified (Sat 20th Jan 2018)
Chinese New Year Celebration (Sat 17th Feb 2018)
Llangollen to Whitchurch Downhill Walking Break (Sun 1st Apr 2018 - Mon 2nd Apr 2018)
Lichfield Cathedral Illuminated (Sat 23rd Dec 2017)
Guide Dogs Training Centre Visit (Sat 13th Jan 2018)
RSC Behind The Scenes, Tower Tour and Cream Tea (Sun 14th Jan 2018)
Blacksmithing for Beginners Evening (Mon 22nd Jan 2018)
Zipworld Caverns Experience (Sat 27th Jan 2018)
Winter Warmer - Lazer Combat and Quad Biking (Sun 28th Jan 2018)
Cantonese Party with Live Entertainment (Wed 14th Feb 2018)

Browse similar events by category / subcategory

Airborne Adventures
Top Event for Member Feedback

Updated Friday 15th December 2017, 18:01

Book-It Online 5.0a8 Software

Book-It uses cookies. Click here to find out more.