Call Spice - 0121 353 6161

Site search

Pantomime in Cardiff - Snow White and The Seven Dwarfs

.. Mirror, mirror, on the wall, don't miss the best panto of them all

Sun 31 Dec 2017
New Theatre Cardiff CF10 3LN
Meet at the Theatre at 12:30 for 1:00pm
£35 Member, £37 Guest
Please log in to see the event host details here
Wait List Only

A great optional extra for those booked on the Cardiff and South Wales New Year Walking and Social Break

For many the festive period wouldn’t be the same without a trip to the pantomime.

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs at the New Theatre Cardiff, a family pantomime staring Samantha Womack( from EastEnders), Gareth Thomas( Welsh rugby player), Mike Doyle, Chico and Tam Ryan who will bring Wales' No.1 pantomime to life with an abundance of comedy and music, sensational dance numbers, fabulous costumes and stunning scenery. Throw in a magical mirror, seven friendly dwarfs, a beautiful princess, a handsome prince and plenty of audience participation as we outwit the Wicked Queen, then you have a glittering festive treat for all.

For those staying at the hotel it is a 10 minute walk to the Theatre.

We need to hand tickets back by 31st October so please book early.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show Me A Map

Cardiff and South Wales New Year Walking and Social Break (Fri 29th Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018)
Lichfield Cathedral Illuminated (Sat 23rd Dec 2017)
White Knight and Good Fairy Fortnight - West Midlands (Sun 4th Feb 2018 - Sun 18th Feb 2018)
Chocolate Tasting and Making Experience (Sun 11th Feb 2018)
Choir Camp 2018 with Kiki Dee at Ingestre Hall (Fri 16th Mar 2018 - Sun 18th Mar 2018)
EXTRA NIGHT OPTION for Llangollen to Whitchurch Downhill Walking Break (Sat 31st Mar 2018 - Sun 1st Apr 2018)
Llangollen to Whitchurch Downhill Walking Break (Sun 1st Apr 2018 - Mon 2nd Apr 2018)
Compton Verney Gallery Visit, Exhibitions and Afternoon Tea (Sun 15th Apr 2018)
Jason Manford - Muddle Class (Sat 28th Apr 2018)
South Devon Bank Holiday Walking and Social Weekend (Fri 25th May 2018 - Mon 28th May 2018)
Spice National Weekend - Denstone, Staffordshire (Fri 10th Aug 2018 - Sun 12th Aug 2018)

Browse similar events by category / subcategory

Theatre, Comedy and Concerts

Updated Monday 18th December 2017, 16:23

Book-It Online 5.0a8 Software

Book-It uses cookies. Click here to find out more.