Call Spice - 0121 353 6161

Site search

Some People vs Reginald D Hunter

.. dry, honest hilarity!

Sat 17 Feb 2018
Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry # CV4 7AL
7.30pm for 8.00pm
£26 Member, £28 Guest
booking and admin fees and Spice Coordinator
Places

Due to popular demand Reginald has extended the critically acclaimed UK Tour of Some People Vs Reginald D Hunter. During the 15 years in which he has lived in the UK, Reginald’s searingly honest material has garnered him a popular fanbase that spans the generations. In the past twelve months he has appeared in a critically acclaimed tour of the UK and Ireland, a sell-out Edinburgh Festival Fringe season and has performed across Europe. His appearances on television have included 8 Out Of 10 Cats Does Countdown, Have I Got News for You and the hugely popular three-part BBC2 series Reginald D Hunter’s Songs Of The South which documented Reginald’s epic road trip from North Carolina to New Orleans through 150 years of American popular song.

 

“This is comedy of a rare scope” Times

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show Me A Map

RSC Behind The Scenes, Tower Tour and Cream Tea (Sun 14th Jan 2018)
Boeing Boeing (Tue 23rd Jan 2018)
Drumming Experience for Beginners (Sun 28th Jan 2018)
Bill Bailey: Larks in Transit (Mon 29th Jan 2018)
The Late Marilyn Monroe (Fri 2nd Feb 2018)
Griff Rhys Jones: Where Was I (Sun 4th Feb 2018)
Breadmaking Workshop at Hindleys (Tue 6th Feb 2018)
David Baddiel - My Family: Not The Sitcom (Wed 28th Feb 2018)
Cannes by Eurostar French Riviera Break (Fri 6th Apr 2018 - Mon 9th Apr 2018)
Jason Manford - Muddle Class (Sat 28th Apr 2018)
Tim Vine: Sunset Milk Idiot (Tue 8th May 2018)
Gareth Malone (Sun 27th May 2018)
Titanic the Musical (Tue 5th Jun 2018)

Browse similar events by category / subcategory

Theatre, Comedy and Concerts

Updated Monday 18th December 2017, 16:23

Book-It Online 5.0a8 Software

Book-It uses cookies. Click here to find out more.