Call Spice - 0121 353 6161

Site search

Badminton For FREE - Billesley Tennis Centre

Wed 20 Dec 2017
Billesley Indoor Tennis Centre, Wheelers Lane, Billesley, Birmingham B13 0ST
8.00pm to 9.00pm
Please log in to see the event host details here
Wait List Only

New for 2016 we are piloting a collection of regional badminton venues. A fun evening, with nothing taken too seriously and the chance to play with a whole new bunch of players.You just need a basic grasp of the game to play. Please bring along a racket if you have one however a few are available. Youíll always find others with roughly the same standard but can also play better players to improve your game.Players rotate to give everyone a variety of games. Badminton nights are often busy. If so, you may need to take short breaks during the 1 hours to ensure that everyone has an equal chance to play everyone.

Billesley Indoor Tennis Centre, Wheelers Lane, Billesley, Birmingham, B13 0ST.

Public Transport: 2, 3, outer circle 11, 27, 76 all pass by Billesley Common and itís just a short walk to the centre. There are 100 free car parking spaces and a designated disabled parking spaces

 

 

 

 

Show Me A Map

Badminton For FREE - Billesley Tennis Centre (Wed 3rd Jan 2018)
Badminton For FREE - Billesley Tennis Centre (Wed 17th Jan 2018)
Badminton For FREE - Billesley Tennis Centre (Wed 10th Jan 2018)
Badminton For FREE - Billesley Tennis Centre (Wed 24th Jan 2018)
Badminton For FREE - Billesley Tennis Centre (Wed 7th Feb 2018)
Badminton For FREE - Billesley Tennis Centre (Wed 14th Feb 2018)
Badminton For FREE - Billesley Tennis Centre (Wed 31st Jan 2018)
New Year Break London with Thames Cruise, 2 Nights Luxury Hotel (Sat 30th Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018)
Spice Hits Town at the Jam House (Sat 30th Dec 2017)
Spice Book Club - Solihull (Mon 8th Jan 2018)
Lichfield Cathedral Illuminated (Sat 23rd Dec 2017)
Knowle Locks Christmas Eve Easy Ramble + Lunch (Sun 24th Dec 2017)
A Christmas Carol (Sat 30th Dec 2017)
New Year Dog Walk in Sutton Park (Sat 6th Jan 2018)
Polo Behind the Scenes - The New Year Cup (Sun 7th Jan 2018)

Browse similar events by category / subcategory

Sport and Fitness

Updated Friday 15th December 2017, 18:01

Book-It Online 5.0a8 Software

Book-It uses cookies. Click here to find out more.