Call Spice - 0121 353 6161

Site search

Cardiff New Year Break Extra night

Mon 1 Jan 2018 - Tue 2 Jan 2018
Radisson Blu Cardiff centre CF10 2FL
£70 Member Twin / Double, £95 Member Single
Please log in to see the event host details here
Filling Fast

This is the extra night for those booked on the Cardiff and South Wales New Year Walking and Social Break.

To save going home on New Year’s Day why not stay another night so you have New Year’s Day to chill out.

There will be an option of a walk or a treasure hunt on New Year’s Day and Steve will canvass opinion as to what people want to do on the 2nd January.

Please note: If you are in a twin share and your ‘other half’ isn’t staying the extra night we will either need to change the twin share you currently have or you will have to pay the single supplement for the extra night

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show Me A Map

Cardiff and South Wales New Year Walking and Social Break (Fri 29th Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018)
South Devon Bank Holiday Walking and Social Weekend (Fri 25th May 2018 - Mon 28th May 2018)
Exmoor, Somerset and Snowdrop Valley Walking and Social Weekend (Fri 16th Feb 2018 - Sun 18th Feb 2018)
Knowle Locks Christmas Eve Easy Ramble + Lunch (Sun 24th Dec 2017)
Spice National Christmas Break : DoubleTree by Hilton Chester (Sun 24th Dec 2017 - Wed 27th Dec 2017)
Spectacular New Year's Eve Party + accommodation - Cardiff (Sun 31st Dec 2017 - Mon 1st Jan 2018)
Sikh Gurdwara Visit (Sat 6th Jan 2018)
Spice East Midlands 25th Anniversary Party Weekend (Fri 2nd Mar 2018 - Sun 4th Mar 2018)
EXTRA NIGHT OPTION for Llangollen to Whitchurch Downhill Walking Break (Sat 31st Mar 2018 - Sun 1st Apr 2018)
Llangollen to Whitchurch Downhill Walking Break (Sun 1st Apr 2018 - Mon 2nd Apr 2018)
Belfast Social Weekend (Fri 4th May 2018 - Mon 7th May 2018)

Browse similar events by category / subcategory

Weekends and Holidays

Updated Friday 15th December 2017, 18:01

Book-It Online 5.0a8 Software

Book-It uses cookies. Click here to find out more.